ExamExpoz.com

Latest On Education News, School News, Waec Expo, Neco Expo, Jamb Updates.

KSU Postgraduate Academic Calendar Schedule 2018 (Revised)

Kogi State University (KSU), Anyigba, has released the Post Graduate School academic calendar for the first and second semester, 2018/2019 academic session.

Check KSU Postgraduate Academic Calendar Below.

DATE EVENT
FIRST SEMESTER
Mon 12th Nov – Fri 21st Dec, 2018 First Semester Lectures Begin(6 weeks)
Sat 22nd Dec,2018 – Sun 6th Jan, 2019 Christmas Break
Mon 7th Jan, 2019 First Semester Lectures Continues
Sat 16th Feb, 2019 First Semester Lectures Ends(6 weeks)
Mon 25th Feb – Sat 9th March, 2019 First Semester Examinations (2 weeks)
SECOND SEMESTER
Mon 25th March – Fri 5th April, 2019 Second Semester Registration (2 weeks)
Mon 8th April, 2019 Second Semester Lectures Begins
Sat 29th June, 2019 Second Semester Lectures Ends (12 weeks)
Mon 8th July – Sat 20th July, 2019 Second Semester Examinations (2 weeks)
Sat 20th July, 2019 End of Second Semester Session
READ  FUPRE Resumption Date for Commencement of First Semester 2017/2018
Updated: November 27, 2018 — 11:23 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

ExamExpoz.com © 2018
About Us | Contact Us | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Sitemap |
Frontier Theme